About the downloads

Don't ask me to upload old records since they can all be found on a P2P service that's totally free.
Read more about it here

söndag 29 juli 2012

The borderguards - Boots, booze & tattoo's (Complete discography)

Oi! from Canada
01. Independent
02. Live fast, die drunk
03. Going over the top
04. Rock'n'roll
05. City kid
06. O Canada
07. 4 chords & the truth
08. The way we where
09. For the one i love
10. We gotta go
11. Never walk alone
12. Cheers
13. Borderlands
14. Anarchy

One of the better bands that cropped up in Canada in the mid '00's. The band was together for about 5 years and to my knowledge these are all of the songs they recorded. Well worth downloading.

Inga kommentarer:

Skicka en kommentar