About the downloads

Don't ask me to upload old records since they can all be found on a P2P service that's totally free.
Read more about it here

lördag 28 juli 2012

No alliance - Demo CD (2005)

Oi! from Canada
01. Soldier
02. Look what you fell into
03. Come outside
04. What have i done wrong
05. We are the skinheads
06. We want more beer


2 kommentarer:

  1. I think that they are from Montreal, Quebec.

    1. I really rekindled my passion for Canadian Oi! and punk this summer. Ripcordz, Prowlers, Rabblerousers and The Boarderguards have all been under heavy rotation the past month. Even though you probably have more than me i will post some more next week so check back, might find one you missed.