About the downloads

Don't ask me to upload old records since they can all be found on a P2P service that's totally free.
Read more about it here

tisdag 3 juli 2012

Bullshit - United the voice of Oi! LP (1993)

Oi!/Punk from Sweden
01. Time to rise
02. She's the girl i like
03. Bonehead
04. I don't want you
05. Nowhere to hide
06. United the voice of oi!
07. Dancin' the moonstomp
08. Original skinheads
09. Warning
10. Skinhead girl
11. Watch your back (Cock sparrer cover)
12. Gangfight
13. I wanna be your babe
14. Hooligan
15. Shut your mouth

Released by Knock Out Records in 1993.

The band that would later become more known Oi!band Guttersnipe. Not in any way as good as their second LP but still an interesting and quite rare record (although not worth the 40someting dollars i payed for it). Record was used and has a few skips on the B-side.

1 kommentar: