About the downloads

Don't ask me to upload old records since they can all be found on a P2P service that's totally free.
Read more about it here

lördag 14 juli 2012

Futurisk - Sound of futurism 7'' (1980)

Minimal wave/Synth from America
01. Army now
02. What we have to have

Released by Clark Humphrey Records in 1980.

Probably more punk than most of it's counterparts. Simple and genuine sound going on here.

Inga kommentarer:

Skicka en kommentar