About the downloads

Don't ask me to upload old records since they can all be found on a P2P service that's totally free.
Read more about it here

torsdag 2 augusti 2012

V/A - Reform school girls LP (1986)

Rock/Punk Compilation
01. Wendy O. Williams - Reform School Girls
02. Etta James - So Young, So Bad, So What
03. Wendy O. Williams - Bad Girl
04. Wendy O. Williams - Goin Wild
05. Girlschool - Nowhere To Run
06. Screamin' Sirens - Love Slave
07. Girl's Night Out - Crime of the Heart
08. Wendy O. Williams - It's My Life

Released by Rhino Records in 1986.

Great mix of 80's sound. Read my review here.

2 kommentarer:

  1. What a great post. I remember watching this movie on the USA network back in the 80's. I may even have it on VHS some place. Good Job Bernando. I can't wait to listen to this.


    Brian Guy

    1. It's so damn 80's it's almost scary.