About the downloads

Don't ask me to upload old records since they can all be found on a P2P service that's totally free.
Read more about it here

lördag 18 augusti 2012

Good Old Habit - Insert coin for trouble CD (2001)

Oi!/Punk from Netherlands 
01. Good old habit
02. Gun control
03. Blood stained streets
04. Boot boy
05. Insert coin for trouble
06. A.S.O.S.
07. Somebody's gonna get their head kicked in tonight (Cover)
08. Booze
09. Real life horror show
10. Power & Glory
11. Victim
12. Rumble
13. F.O.A.D.
14. Running from the law
15. Come back Traci (Sloppy Seconds cover)
16. Shark attack

Selfreleased CD from 2001.

Out of a thousand and counting this band is one of the few that has made a good version of Spencer's old classic. Overlooked band.

1 kommentar:

  1. Only listened to a little bit of this so far, but I have to say I like what I have listened to thus far. I mean how can you not like a band that covers a Sloppy Seconds song?


    Brian Guy