About the downloads

Don't ask me to upload old records since they can all be found on a P2P service that's totally free.
Read more about it here

söndag 11 november 2012

Side Burns - Never give in 7'' (1993)

Oi! from Japan
01. Slip from power
02. Treason
03. Oppression

Released by Ebisu Records in 1993 and later re-issued by One By One in 1996 with red/white coverart.

Another overlooked Japanese band with a rough punky Oi! sound far from the otherwise brutal SSS sound or softer Cockney sound that the Japan scene is known for.

Inga kommentarer:

Skicka en kommentar