About the downloads

Don't ask me to upload old records since they can all be found on a P2P service that's totally free.
Read more about it here

tisdag 20 november 2012

Bleach boys - Vikland 7'' (1991)

Oi! from France
01. Rois des tempetes
02. Hagar dunor
03. Chant de fidelite

Released by Bleach Records in 1991.

Classic record!

Inga kommentarer:

Skicka en kommentar