About the downloads

Don't ask me to upload old records since they can all be found on a P2P service that's totally free.
Read more about it here

fredag 2 november 2012

Guttersnipe - 1995 CD (1995)

Oi!/Punk from Sweden
01. Down the street
02. Living hell
03. New religion
04. It's up to you
05. You cant win
06. Blood of the innocent
07. Wheres the glory?
08. Are you a man?
09. Hero
10. Behind closed doors
11. Were not scared
12. 1995

Released by Step-1 Music in 1995.

Infamous band with Bullshit's old singer Åberg behind the mic. The anti-EU song Were not scared is superb. Get Bullshits old LP's here and here.

Inga kommentarer:

Skicka en kommentar