About the downloads

Don't ask me to upload old records since they can all be found on a P2P service that's totally free.
Read more about it here

söndag 27 april 2014

Steelcap - Comando Matajipis CD (2002)

Oi! from Spain
01. Skinhead
02. Sexo virtual
03. Suicida
04. Nacion miserable
05. La cerveza
06. Venganza
07. Os vamos a reventar
08. Comando matajipis

Released by Potencial Hardcore in 2002.

Superb and rough fistpumping Oi! not that far away from Ultimo Asalto but with less testosterone and a singer that doesnt sound like he wants to mutilate you through the speakers.

La Cerveza

1 kommentar: