About the downloads

Don't ask me to upload old records since they can all be found on a P2P service that's totally free.
Read more about it here

lördag 12 april 2014

Blood Red Eagle - Return To Asgard CD (2005)

Viking Rock/Oi!/RAC from Australia
01. Eye of the storm
02. The gate
03. Return to Asgard
04. As the hammer falls
05. Blood red eagle
06. Protest
07. Warrior
08. Viking power rock'n'roll
09. Solidarity
10. The rebel flag
11. Wotans folk

Released by Barracuda Records in 2005.

Not a big fan of the viking genre (even though i'm Swedish) but these Aussies have delivered great music since day one. I recall speaking to one of them back in the 00's at the old version of skinhead.net. Seemed like a good sport to me. All aboard the drak skepp!


1 kommentar: