About the downloads

Don't ask me to upload old records since they can all be found on a P2P service that's totally free.
Read more about it here

tisdag 15 april 2014

Sledge hammer - Wolves Of Japan CD (1999)

SSS from Japan
01. Nihon Ookami
02. Hrakuren No
03. Aikokusha
04. Ware Ikari Yue Ni Koko Ni Ari
05. Homura
06. 鋼
07. Sanzen Sekai
08. Kaze

Released by Straight Up Records in 1999.

My least favourite album by Sledge Hammer and way to metalic for my taste. Still has some good songs though. Aikokusha, a new recording of their old song Patriot is one of them.

Aikokusha (old version)

1 kommentar: