About the downloads

Don't ask me to upload old records since they can all be found on a P2P service that's totally free.
Read more about it here

lördag 12 april 2014

Fuck Ups - All fucked up LP (1995)

Oi! from Norway
01. Don't wanna die
02. Lost'n'like it
03. Complicated minds
04. Just another fuck up
05. Cup of tea
06. T.V's cool
07. Summer's loose
08. Drop dead
09. Da, do, ron ron (The Crystals cover)
10. Have a riot

Released by Knock Out Records in 1995

Mediocre "happy-oi!" saved by the two last songs on the LP. The great Crystals cover and Have a riot that fills my neverending appetite for Oi!songs with piano in them (something Norwegian bands seem to be into as well).

Da, do, ron ron (Crystals cover)

1 kommentar: