About the downloads

Don't ask me to upload old records since they can all be found on a P2P service that's totally free.
Read more about it here

torsdag 27 mars 2014

March Or Die - Demo (2009)

RAC/Oi! from England
01. Rich kid wanker
02. Traitor
03. Working class
04. Paedophile
05. Strength Thru Oi!
06. Rapist (Combat 84 cover)

NS band featuring the singer from the Oi!band Scum. The band later released a full-length in 2011 called Raise the flag and another one earlier this year called Today Tomorrow Forever.

Strength thru Oi!

1 kommentar: