About the downloads

Don't ask me to upload old records since they can all be found on a P2P service that's totally free.
Read more about it here

lördag 8 mars 2014

Beergut 100 - Fist full of copper CD (1998)

Punk from Scotland
01. Fist full of copper
02. Fuck your job
03. Stabbed in the back
04. Warmonger
05. Government filth
06. Dirty grassing bastard
07. (Fuck the) J.S.A.
08. Free beer (for the punx)
09. Menace
10. Assault on St. Leonards
11. Death sentence
12. Show the scars
13. Bastard squad
14. Doomsday

Released by Bomb Factory Records in 1998.

Fist full of copper

1 kommentar: