About the downloads

Don't ask me to upload old records since they can all be found on a P2P service that's totally free.
Read more about it here

söndag 8 december 2013

Sledge Hammer & Ouka - Split 7'' (1992)

SSS from Japan
01. Sledge hammer - Patriot
02. Ouka - Low life
03. Ouka - Pride

Released by Steve Priest Fanclub in 1992.

Patriot (Live at 90's gig)

1 kommentar: