About the downloads

Don't ask me to upload old records since they can all be found on a P2P service that's totally free.
Read more about it here

söndag 1 december 2013

Hardsell - Bark of the underdog CD (2001)

Oi! from Netherlands
01. Ballad of the working man
02. Sunburn
03. Wanna fight?
04. Finally
05. Holiday in the sun
06. The underdog
07. Heroes of the weekend
08. Who's the real
09. Girl next door
10. Pass the bottle
11. Satan is a skinhead
12. Today/Tomorrow
13. --Bonus--

Released by Hit Records in 2001.

Satan is a skinhead (Live in Belgium)
(haha cant remember i ever had that argument on youtube 6 years ago)

1 kommentar: