About the downloads

Don't ask me to upload old records since they can all be found on a P2P service that's totally free.
Read more about it here

fredag 14 juni 2013

Medborgargardet - Complete collection

Oi! from Sweden
01. Headstrong
02. Paid to lie
03. Sweat'n'toil
04. Traitor
05. You are to blame
06. Truth will prevail
07. Rebel heart

This is their Headstrong demo and also added their songs from various compilation. As far as i know this is all songs by the band (might have missed some, dont know).
Shortlived but great band consisting of members from Torpedo Göteborg and the Swedish ska-band USCB Allstars. GAIS!!!

Rebel Heart

2 kommentarer: