About the downloads

Don't ask me to upload old records since they can all be found on a P2P service that's totally free.
Read more about it here

måndag 17 juni 2013

Blood Red Eagle - An evil shall break forth CD (2003)

Oi!/Viking Metal from Australia
01. Thunderer
02. David Hicks
03. Attack
04. Blinded
05. From south to north
06. This is viking rock
07. The heathen hath come
08. Fatherland (Ultima Thule cover)

Released by Viking Thunder Records in 2003.

Branded nazi's but no songs never really dealt in hate. Most songs are targeted at modern religion (which from my knowledge has millions of more corpses under their belts than any "nazi's"). Whatever political group any member might be a part of or what they like on their sandwiches are beyond my interest. Enjoy the music and keep burning down them churches. Heathen uprise!

This is viking rock

1 kommentar: