About the downloads

Don't ask me to upload old records since they can all be found on a P2P service that's totally free.
Read more about it here

fredag 24 maj 2013

The Dum DUm Boys - Let there be noise LP (1982)

Punkrock from New Zealand
01. Let there be noise
02. Escape from hell
03. Hold me tight
04. Don't be a bitch
05. Something to say
06. Running scared
07. Idiot boy
08. True friend/Stalking the streets
09. Dead inside
10. Looking for fun

Released by Bondage Records in 1982.

First album by The Henchmen back when they still called themselfs The Dum Dum Boys.

The dum dum boys - Idiot boy

1 kommentar: