About the downloads

Don't ask me to upload old records since they can all be found on a P2P service that's totally free.
Read more about it here

onsdag 29 maj 2013

Banner of thugs - This is where it starts DEMO (2001)

Oi! from Netherlands
01. Intro
02. Skinhead
03. The hammer
04. Wolfpack lads
05. S.H.A.G.S.
06. B.O.T.
07. Oi! never dies

First demo from this underrated Dutch band.


1 kommentar: