About the downloads

Don't ask me to upload old records since they can all be found on a P2P service that's totally free.
Read more about it here

fredag 24 maj 2013

Fist Season - 30 Years Of Skinhead 7'' (1999)

Oi! from Finland
01. 30 years of skinhead
02. Isolation
03. Don't deserve it
04. Blind alley

Released by Bords De Seine in 1999.

1 kommentar: