About the downloads

Don't ask me to upload old records since they can all be found on a P2P service that's totally free.
Read more about it here

lördag 13 oktober 2012

Gruesome - Throw light on 7'' (1992)

Oi!/SSS from Japan
01. Throw light on
02. Tightly wound
03. Armour & greed
04. No warrant
05. That's i'm wrong (broken in the end)
06. Cross arise

Released by Dim Records in 1992.

One of the best Japan albums to see the light of day. Far superior than most other things around at the time to for that matter.

Armour & greed

1 kommentar: