About the downloads

Don't ask me to upload old records since they can all be found on a P2P service that's totally free.
Read more about it here

fredag 25 maj 2012

Lionheart - Chasing dreams LP (1990)

RAC/Oi! from UK
01. Bled dry
02. The liberal lie
03. Until we die
04. Soldiers of right
05. No limitations
06. Tyrant
07. Slay the saracen
08. White blues
09. Parasitic breed
10. Show the people

Released by Rock-O-Rama in 1990.

Not the best of albums but still made intresting with the female vocalist. The song Until we die is an anthem for anthems no matter what political stance you might take. Got re-released on CD in 1995.

Inga kommentarer:

Skicka en kommentar