About the downloads

Don't ask me to upload old records since they can all be found on a P2P service that's totally free.
Read more about it here

söndag 24 juni 2012

V/A - Return of the living dead LP (1985)

Punk/New wave compilation
01. The Cramps - Surfin' Dead
02. 45 Grave - Partytime
03. TSOL - Nothing For You
04. The Flesheaters - Without A Face
05. Roky Erickson - Burn The Flames
06. The Damned - Dead Beat Dance
07. Tall Boys - Take A Walk
08. The Jet Black Berries - Love Under Will
09. SSQ - Tonight (we'll make love until we die)
10. SSQ - Trash's Theme

Released by Enigma Records in 1985.

Great movie with great music to go with it. Check out my review of the movie here.

One of the songs

1 kommentar: