About the downloads

Don't ask me to upload old records since they can all be found on a P2P service that's totally free.
Read more about it here

fredag 28 februari 2014

Offside - The Kick-Off CD (2001)

Oi! from Netherlands
01. Defend
02. Skinhead anthem
03. Saturday's army
04. For you
05. Journey to Valhalla
06. Parasite
07. Aint 69 anymore
08. I don't give a fuck
09. Bulldog breed
10. Way of life (not a fashion)
11. Punch
12. Fake warrior
13. Yeah!
14. Drink dit

Released by NorDisc in 2001.

(Not to be confuced by the Malaysian band with the same name) Has a distinctly dutch sound and those who like bands like Razorblade will probably enjoy this as well. Don't know much about the band (but i know i've heard that singer before) and i think this is the only release.

Skinhead Anthem

1 kommentar: