About the downloads

Don't ask me to upload old records since they can all be found on a P2P service that's totally free.
Read more about it here

söndag 12 januari 2014

Brutal Attack - Stronger than before LP (1986)

Oi!/RAC from England
01. Stronger than before
02. Outside
03. We only came to dance
04. Freedom
05. Let it burn
06. Rivers of blood
07. Justice is a joke
08. The return of St. George
09. Victim
10. White pride white passion
11. Dawn patrol
12. No one remembers
13. Middle class fools
14. Tell it like it is

Released by Rock-O-Rama in 1986 (though this rip is of the 1999 CD version since the sound is way superior).

One of if not THE most complete album ever released in my oppinion. Nevermind the politics left or right this is a record you should go out and get. Anyone even remotely into British Oi! (or even punk for that matter) should at least give it a chance. It captures the mid 80's of Britain and the skinhead revival in a nutshell.
"society will learn then they'll burn"

We only came to dance

3 kommentarer: